Menu

UberMenu 3 Core Icon Set

The core UberMenu plugin includes the following 56 essential Font Awesome Icons:

  • Bars – fa-bars
  • Music – fa-music
  • Search – fa-search
  • Gear – fa-gear
  • Envelope (Outline) – fa-envelope-o
  • User – fa-user
  • Film – fa-film
  • Home – fa-home
  • Download – fa-download
  • Lock – fa-lock
  • Headphones – fa-headphones
  • Book – fa-book
  • Bookmark – fa-bookmark
  • Camera – fa-camera
  • Video Camera – fa-video-camera
  • Picture (Outline) – fa-picture-o
  • Pencil – fa-pencil
  • Map Marker – fa-map-marker
  • Calendar – fa-calendar
  • Desktop – fa-desktop
  • Laptop – fa-laptop
  • Tablet – fa-tablet
  • Mobile – fa-mobile
  • Shopping Cart – fa-shopping-cart
  • Twitter Square – fa-twitter-square
  • Facebook Square – fa-facebook-square
  • Sign Out – fa-sign-out
  • Linkedin Square – fa-linkedin-square
  • Sign In – fa-sign-in
  • Phone – fa-phone
  • Phone Square – fa-phone-square
  • Twitter – fa-twitter
  • Facebook – fa-facebook
  • Github – fa-github
  • Pinterest – fa-pinterest
  • Pinterest Square – fa-pinterest-square
  • Google Plus Square – fa-google-plus-square
  • Google Plus – fa-google-plus
  • Envelope – fa-envelope
  • Linkedin – fa-linkedin
  • Youtube Square – fa-youtube-square
  • Youtube – fa-youtube
  • Youtube Play – fa-youtube-play
  • Stack Overflow – fa-stack-overflow
  • Instagram – fa-instagram
  • Flickr – fa-flickr
  • Bitbucket – fa-bitbucket
  • Bitbucket Square – fa-bitbucket-square
  • Tumblr – fa-tumblr
  • Tumblr Square – fa-tumblr-square
  • Dribbble – fa-dribbble
  • Skype – fa-skype
  • Foursquare – fa-foursquare
  • Gittip – fa-gittip
  • Vimeo Square – fa-vimeo-square
  • RSS – fa-rss

For additional icons, the Icons Extension is available.

UberMenu Demo Settings

Skins
Transitions
& More
A sample of configurable options:
  • Trigger (click/hover)
  • Menu Bar Position
  • Submenu width
  • Submenu alignment
  • Orientation (vertical or horizontal)
  • Menu Item Alignment (right/left/center)
  • Transition Speed
  • Image Size
  • Submenu Background images
  • Responsiveness & Responsive Toggle
  • Icons
  • Google Fonts

UberMenu 3 is almost here!

This is a preview site for UberMenu 3.

Currently, UberMenu 2 is available for purchase - see the UberMenu 2 Demo.

UberMenu 3 will be a free upgrade for all UberMenu 2 customers - and existing customers currently get early access to version 3 in the Support Forum

Sign up for the SevenSpark Mailing List